We are happy to offer complimentary masks, gloves,
and sanitizer to ensure a safe experience within our facilities!

Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google
Acton Self Storage
Excellent staff very helpful.
11/23/2020
Jerry Casey
Acton Self Storage
Since David took over as manager of Acton self storage the customer service has been 100% awesome I would like to say I would recommend Acton shop storage to anybody who is looking for storage David can help you over there with great customer service and save you a lot of money
06/11/2020
!!!!????
Acton Self Storage
02/09/2020
Alex Yee
Acton Self Storage
Clean, temperature controlled. Locked up like fort knocks. Good place
01/21/2020
Lindsey Bucci
Acton Self Storage
12/05/2019
Cleomar Venancio
Acton Self Storage
11/25/2019
Ronald Ramseur
Acton Self Storage
David was very helpful showing us the units and discussing price and options. The facility is clean and appears reasonably efficient. We are looking forward to get started.
08/31/2019
Gregory Catalano
Acton Self Storage
Clean, efficient, friendly, helpful. No problems in access. Dolly's always near doorways for easy transport. Well run facility. David Philipo was our contact person and he was a pleasure to work with.
07/20/2019
Mary White
Acton Self Storage
Had such a great experience with the management! Didn’t know exactly how much space I needed, but she gave me a tour of the facility and helped me find a space that fit my needs.
07/12/2019
esther lusenge
Acton Self Storage
Great van renting experience.
06/01/2019
Anthony Curran
Acton Self Storage
My wife rented a storage unit today and she was super impressed with the cleanliness of the hallways, elevator, and the storage unit, itself. She also said that David was incredibly friendly and helpful, offering her the opportunity to look at the units to see if the size was right for our needs. (Pro tip: check their web site for promotions to save some cash.) Highly recommend.
03/31/2019
Seth Trotz
Acton Self Storage
Staff here is great
03/28/2019
David P
Acton Self Storage
12/26/2018
Congo Tran
Acton Self Storage
This is a well run storage facility. This site is undergoing some expansion (Fall 2018) so getting around the parking lot can be a little challenging sometimes but soon this should not be an issue. They have climate controlled indoor units as well has units accessible from outside. The indoor structure is always clean and there is plenty of equipment to help you move items in or out. The staff is great and always helpful. The indoor facility has security code access from 6:00 am to 10:00 pm but I believe the outdoor units are accessible 24x7.
11/28/2018
Michael Galvin
Acton Self Storage
07/20/2018
Nathaniel Marcum
Acton Self Storage
05/29/2018
R P
Acton Self Storage
The manager was great. I called in an order of moving supplies over the phone and by the time I got there the manager had all the boxed ready for me to go. Great service!
04/09/2018
Wenceslao Perez
Acton Self Storage
03/27/2018
lourdes ramos
Acton Self Storage
Clean, new, manager was very kind.
09/15/2017
Sean F
Leave us a review on: Google
10X Self Storage
Very clean and easy to navigate. Tons of available moving tools (e.g. dollies, etc.). Helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend. They also have easy on site access (during business hours) to purchase padlocks, have the garage doors opened / closed for you - and use of bathrooms. Overall, a great storage facility.
10/22/2020
Dana Tuckey
10X Self Storage
Excellent service. Clean and efficient. Love it near to my home. Very easily accessible
10/12/2020
Kathleen Sporer
10X Self Storage
The best storage facility in the Boston area. The facility is new and state of the art, exceptionally clean and neat. It is not like some other storage facilities, this one is authentically climate-controlled, you can feel the difference when you are there in the hot summer days. The manager is very friendly and helpful. When I was there for the first time, he walked with me to pick a right size unit. Regarding the price, I would like to say that they are competitive and reasonable. I highly recommend this facility.
10/12/2020
James C
10X Self Storage
I've had a great experience with 10x Self Storage! I was scheduled to move my furniture out of my college apartment bedroom and into a unit at the Marlborough location. However, because of some delays with the inspection (the facility was just opening), I was informed I would not be able to move in on the day I had hoped. However, Dave (I believe it was Dave!) was very accommodating and instead offered for me to keep my furniture in a spacious unit at the Acton location for 1 full week, free of charge, while the inspection was completed. One week later, I moved my furniture from Acton to Marlborough, with no further complications. All in all, every representative of 10x Self Storage was very helpful and kind, and was very accommodating when hurdles arose. Highly recommend!
08/02/2020
Nikhil Srinivasan
10X Self Storage
Such a beautiful facility and the manager is awesome.
07/31/2020
R P
10X Self Storage
Very neat, state of the art facility with security. The price for a 10x9 was reasonable and the process was very quick! Manager was really helpful in helping me select the best unit and it's easy to access!
07/31/2020
M. Moore
Leave us a review on: Google